About Us

Officers & Trustees

Donna Michael-Ziereis, President

2500 English Creek Avenue, Bldg. C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Tel: 609-407-2306
Donna.Michael-Ziereis@atlanticare.org

Samantha S. Wolf, President Elect

Rosenberger & Wolf
222 New Road
PO Box 324
Linwood, NJ 08221

Tel: 609-926-7711
samwolf@comcast.net

Joseph A. Levin, Vice President

Law Offices of Joseph A. Levin, LLC
3123 Atlantic Ave.
Suite 100
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-9005
jlevinlaw@hotmail.com

Eric M. Wood, Treasurer

Fox Rothschild
1301 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 400
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-572-2226
ewood@foxrothschild.com

Alexander J. Barrera, Secretary

Perskie Mairone Brog & Baylinson
1201 New Road
Linwood, NJ 08221

Tel: 609-601-1775
ajbarrera@pmbb.com

Tamara M. Lamb, Executive Director

Atlantic County Civil Courts Building
1201 Bacharach Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-3444
tamara.lamb@atcobar.org

Ralph A. Paolone, Immediate Past President

333 E Jimmie Leeds Road # 8
Galloway, NJ 08205

Tel: 609-340-0022
lawralph@aol.com

Stephanie Albrecht-Pedrick, Trustee

Youngblood, Lafferty & Sampoli, P.A.
Cornerstone Commerce Center
1201 New Road, Suite 230
Linwood, New Jersey 08221

Tel. 609-601-6600
spedrick@ylslegal.com

Steven R. Cocchi, Trustee

1 South Jersey Plaza
Folsom, NJ 08037

Tel. 609-561-9000
SCocchi@sjindustries.com

Sheila F. Hughes, Trustee

Cooper Levenson
1125 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel. 609-344-3161
shughes@cooperlevenson.com

Rebecca C. Lafferty, Trustee

Youngblood, Lafferty & Sampoli, P.A.
Cornerstone Commerce Center
1201 New Road, Suite 230
Linwood, New Jersey 08221

Tel: 609-601-6611
rebecca.lafferty@ylslegal.com

Joseph J. Mandia, Trustee

Crammer, Bishop & O'Brien
508 New Jersey Ave, Suite - 3B
Absecon, New Jersey 08201

Tel: 609-677-6996
jmandia@crammer-bishop.com

Elias T. Manos, Trustee

Nehmad Perillo & Davis, PC, Counselors at Law
4030 Ocean Heights Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Tel. 609.927.1177
emanos@npdlaw.com

Nathan R. Perry, Trustee

1301 South Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Tel: 609-513-5999
nperry@nathanperrylaw.com

Melissa Rosenblum-Pisetzner, Trustee

Law Office of Joseph A. Levin, LLC
3123 Atlantic Ave., Suite 100 Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-9005
merp828@gmail.com

Jerry H. Steiner, Trustee

Steiner Law Office, P.C.
1210 So. Main Street
P.O. Box 817
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Tel. 609-646-0067
JHS@steinerlawoffice.comcastbiz.net

Chad M. Sherwood, Trustee

The Law Office of Chad M Sherwood, LLC
1109 South Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Tel: 609-241-8918
chad@sherwoodlegal.com

Daniel G. Tracy, Trustee

Goldenberg, Mackler, Sayegh, Mintz, Pfeffer, Bonhi & Gill
1030 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-344-7131
dan@gmslaw.com

Christopher P. Vanderveer, Trustee

D'Arcy Johnson Day, P.C.
3120 Fire Road, Suite 100
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Tel: 609.641.6200
cvanderveer@djdlawyers.com

Ed M. Weinstock, Trustee

Weinstock & Associates, LLC
802 Tilton Road, Suite 100
Northfield, New Jersey 08225

Tel: 609-382-4111
ed@weinstockassociates.com

Raymond J. Went, Trustee

Hankin, Sandman & Palladino
30 South New York Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel. 609-344-5161
rayw@hankinsandman.com

Jeffrey R. Wilson, Trustee

The Law Office of Jeffrey R.. Wilson
706 North Ohio Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 084011

Tel: 609-348-9560
jwilson@jeffwilsonlaw.com

Paul Gallagher, New Jersey State Bar Trustee

Fishermen's Energy
1616 Pacific Ave.,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401.
609-350-7455

gallagherlaw@hotmail.com