About Us

Officers & Trustees

Joseph A. Levin, Esq., President

Law Offices of Joseph A. Levin, LLC
3123 Atlantic Ave.
Suite 100
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-9005
jlevinlaw@hotmail.com

Eric M. Wood, Esq., President-Elect

Fox Rothschild
1301 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 400
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-572-2226
ewood@foxrothschild.com

Alexander J. Barrera, Esq., Vice President

Perskie Mairone Brog & Baylinson
1201 New Road
Linwood, NJ 08221

Tel: 609-601-1775
ABarrera@pmbb.com

Jerry H. Steiner, Esq., Treasurer

Steiner Law Office,
P.C. 1210 So. Main Street
P.O. Box 817
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Tel: 609-646-0067
JHS@steinerlawoffice.comcastbiz.net

Sheila F. Hughes, Esq., Secretary

Cooper Levenson
1125 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel. 609-344-3161
shughes@cooperlevenson.com

Tamara M. Lamb, Executive Director

Atlantic County Civil Courts Building
1201 Bacharach Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-3444
tamara.lamb@atcobar.org

Samantha S. Wolf, Esq., Immediate Past President

Rosenberger & Wolf
222 New Road
PO Box 324
Linwood, NJ 08221

Tel: 609-926-7711
samwolf@comcast.net

Stephanie Albrecht-Pedrick, Esq., Trustee

Youngblood, Franklin, Sampoli, & Coombs, P.A.
1201 New Road, Suite 230
Linwood, New Jersey 08221

Tel. 609-601-6600
spedrick@youngbloodlegal.com

Richard Andrien, Esq., Trustee

Assistant County Counsel
Atlantic County Department of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, N.J. 08401

Tel: (609) 343-2310
andrien_richard@aclink.org

Rebecca C. Lafferty, Esq., Trustee

Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law
1125 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 084011

Tel: (609) 572-7550
rclafferty@cooperlevenson.com

Elias T. Manos, Esq., Trustee

Manis Law Firm
2020 New Road,
Linwood NJ 08221

Tel. 609-335-1873
Leo@manoslawfirm.com

Rick McKelvey, Esq.,Trustee

Atlantic County Prosecutor's Office
4997 Unami Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

609-909-7722
mckelvey_r@acpo.org

Van L. McPherson, III, Esq., Trustee

Parker McCay P.A.
1809 Pacific Avenue, 2nd Floor
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401

609-347-8000
vmcpherson@parkermccay.com

Eileen Oakes Muskett, Esq., Trustee

Fox Rothschild LLP
1301 Atlantic Avenue
Midtown Building, Suite 400
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-7212

609-572-2355
EMuskett@foxrothschild.com

Dara A. Quattrone, Esq., Trustee

Westmoreland Vesper & Quattrone, P.A.
Attorneys at Law
8025 Black Horse Pike, Suite 500
West Atlantic City  NJ  08232

Tel. 609-645-1111
dara@westmorelandvesper.com

Melissa Rosenblum-Pisetzner, Esq., Trustee

Law Office of Joseph A. Levin, LLC
3123 Atlantic Ave., Suite 100 Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-345-9005
merp828@gmail.com

Chad M. Sherwood, Esq., Trustee

The Law Office of Chad M Sherwood, LLC
1109 South Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Tel: 609-241-8918
chad@sherwoodlegal.com

Daniel G. Tracy, Esq., Trustee

Goldenberg, Mackler, Sayegh, Mintz, Pfeffer, Bonhi & Gill
1030 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Tel: 609-344-7131
dan@gmslaw.com

Christopher P. Vanderveer, Esq., Trustee

D'Arcy Johnson Day, P.C.
3120 Fire Road, Suite 100
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Tel: 609.641.6200
cvanderveer@djdlawyers.com

Ed M. Weinstock, Esq., Trustee

Weinstock & Associates, LLC
802 Tilton Road, Suite 100
Northfield, New Jersey 08225

Tel: 609-382-4111
ed@weinstockassociates.com

Raymond J. Went, Jr., Esq., Trustee

Nehmad, Perillo & Davis, P.C.
4030 Ocean Heights Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Tel: (609) 927-1177
rwent@npdlaw.com

Jeffrey R. Wilson, Esq., Trustee

The Law Office of Jeffrey R.. Wilson
706 North Ohio Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 084011

Tel: 609-348-9560
jwilson@jeffwilsonlaw.com

Alan J. Cohen, Esq., NJSBA Trustee

Atlantic County Counsel Office - Dept. of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401.
609-343-2279

cohen_alan@aclink.org